Twisted Mass

Twisted Mass

So I was playing with a kneaded eraser (instead of paying attention to my Typography professor), and I noticed that it ripped and stretched into these really twisted organic shapes, and I thought I could totally make art with this. So I bought two more kneaded erasers, squished them together, took a photo, and fucked around with colors and transparency effects until I got something I liked.

I still use the two kneaded erasers as a stress ball. Hooray for improvised materials.

Leave a comment

Filed under My Art, Photo-Manipulations, Pictures

Leave a Reply

