Rock Me Asmodeus Motivator

motivator47e2b59758157da1688ea8c8718ac5a4e0d5527b

So I was looking trough a list of demons from classical Christian demonology, and I came across this lovely fellow. I read that his name was Asmodeus, and this is the first thing that popped into my head. And speaking of my head, I’ve got Falco stuck in there now.

Please note that my creation of this demote predates my knowledge of the trope of the same name

Leave a comment

Filed under My Other Pictures, Pictures, Reconstituted Pop-Culture Byproduct

Leave a Reply

