Commission: Family Support Round Table Invite

An invite I made as part of my real job as the unofficial official in-house graphic designer for the Eastern Los Angeles Family Resource Center (my official position is more of an odd-jobs sort of thing) for an event they were hosting.

I confess that I boosted the brightness and saturation a bit in this photo, since the room I took it in is somewhat dimly lit, and cameras don’t really adjust the way eyes do. You still can’t really see the colors in the border and illuminated dropcap, though. I’ll have to work on my color correction a bit.

IMG_0600

Leave a comment

Filed under Graphic Design Commissions, My Commissions, Pictures

Leave a Reply

